Reviews

Jason
6/8/2018
Usually, this place is tried and true. Last night, it took 1.5hr to get food, so it wasn't perfect timing. Yet, the food was great, as always.
Lewis
3/1/2018
Extremely pleased
Eric
2/28/2018
Sweet and Sour Chicken missing vegetables.
Frances
2/27/2018
Prompt delivery and hot. Order was correct .
K
2/16/2018
Great
Richard
1/17/2018
Amazing food and wonderful service
Sterling
12/8/2017
Quick, pleasant delivery. Food was delicious. Will definitely be suggesting and ordering from them again.
Jason
12/5/2017
My go to place for Chinese. We really like this place, out of all others around our area.
Israel
10/31/2017
Love Chinatown
Taisen
10/6/2017
Fast delivery and great food
Richard
10/3/2017
Excellent food and quick delivery.
margaret
9/23/2017
service good but miso soup delivered instead of mixed soup
Arthur
8/31/2017
Very tasty. Prompt service. Spare ribs weren't very meaty but prepared well and tasted good. I asked for chopsticks on my BeyondMenu order but none were included.
Yuri
8/18/2017
Great food
alyson
7/17/2017
Everything was delicious! I'll definitely order from China town again. Thanks for the great food
Donna
7/10/2017
Tonight's order was ready for pickup when I arrived, and my fried dumplings were good, but the soup that was supposed to be Egg Drop Soup with Wontons wasn't Egg Drop Soup with Wontons. Frustrating!
Andrea
6/9/2017
food is always good
Donna
3/10/2017
My order was waiting when I arrived and was hot and tasty when I got home to eat it. I'll be back!
Israel
2/21/2017
Great chinese food. Always reliable and on time deliveries.
Richard
2/15/2017
Service and food was EXCELLENT!
Sheri
2/5/2017
Good turnaround time for a busy Saturday night. Great food.
Edwin
1/23/2017
I got take out. I ordered on line and the order was ready when I got to the restaurant. Very nice people to deal with.
Larry
1/11/2017
Food was very good, but I didn't like the fact that I was forced to download your app. I have deleted your app and next time I order it will be directly with the restaurant
Jo
11/30/2016
The food here is always solid. My family enjoys it every time.
Richard
11/16/2016
quick delivery, excellent food.
Rebecca
11/16/2016
China Town has very good food and we appreciate the prompt service with both Carry Out and Delivery. Thank You China Town!
Tom
10/10/2016
Great food always ready on time!
Andrea
10/5/2016
I order from this restaurant all the time! The food is very good, delivery is quick, and they do follow directions that you leave them! LOL!
Tara
10/3/2016
EVERYTHING was so good! And arrived HOT!
paula
8/21/2016
We like the food but find items missing. This time my egg foo young came without sauce. Sometimes noodles are not crunvhy. But when they are fredh, they are terrific. Still our favorite place for chinese
Jason
8/17/2016
Everything came as ordered and with good amount of condiments. I believe this is the best Chinese take out in the area, and I've tried all of them. The only reason it's not more than 5 stars is because the fried wontons were old and tasted all of stale. If that's all that's bad, I'm fine w/o the calories.
bill
7/31/2016
Excellent food! Everything is very fresh and not over-salted.
Russell
7/28/2016
This order was very good.
Andrea
6/26/2016
fast, excellent service
Natale
6/3/2016
I really liked the food. Loved the fries. The rice tastes really well just preferred it without the carrots and peas in it. I wished you guys would start charging me a tip instead of the driver asking me for one. Include it in the total next time!!
Lisa GiGi
2/20/2016
They came in a timely manner. The food was hot.
Any questions please call us.